Athletics Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Strockbine

Athletics Director

972-721-5207 dick@udallas.edu
Matt Grahn

Recruiting Coordinator

972-265-5779 mgrahn@udallas.edu
Nathan Yacovissi

Sports Information Manager

972-721-5378 nyacovissi@udallas.edu
Jeffrey Taylor

Student Disabilities Coordinator / Academic Success

972-721-5385 jtaylor@udallas.edu
Monica Heckman

Lead Athletics Trainer

972-721-5010 mheckman@udallas.edu
Monica Menchaca

Assistant Athletics Trainer

972-721-5010 mmenchaca@udallas.edu

Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Myers

Baseball Head Coach

972-265-5762 jmyers@udallas.edu
Michael Schweiss

Assistant Baseball Coach

972-721-5117 mschweiss@udallas.edu
Jarred Samples

Men's Basketball Head Coach / Assistant Athletics Director

972-721-5028 jsamples@udallas.edu
Matt Barber

Cross Country Head Coach

972-721-4102 mrbarber@udallas.edu
Matt Barber

Track and Field Head Coach

972-721-4102 mrbarber@udallas.edu
Garrett Smith

Men's and Women's Golf Head Coach

972-265-5843 gasmith@udallas.edu
Sam Ashton

Men's Lacrosse Head Coach

972-265-5778 sashton@udallas.edu
David Hoffmann

Men's Soccer Head Coach

972-721-4026 hoffmann@udallas.edu
Beth Krysiak

Softball Head Coach / Senior Woman Administrator

972-721-4035 ekrysiak@udallas.edu
Lacey Burns

Women's Basketball Head Coach

972-721-4036 lburns@udallas.edu
Destinee Johnson

Women's Lacrosse Head Coach

972-721-5188 djohnson2@udallas.edu
Lexi Stinson

Women's Soccer Head Coach

972-265-5777 astinson@udallas.edu
Kelli Trautmann

Volleyball Head Coach

972-721-5209 ktrautmann@udallas.edu