2011 Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-4
Away 9-9
Neutral 6-1
February
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Sul Ross State University
Game 1
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Sul Ross State University
Game 2
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final - 9 innings
Sul Ross State University
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
University of Central Oklahoma
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
Texas Lutheran University
Game 1 (1x7)
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final - 9 innings
Texas Lutheran University
Game 2 (1x9)
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final - 9 innings
Texas Lutheran University
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Bates College
Game 1 (1x7)
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
Bates College
Game 2 (1x9)
H
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Howard Payne University
Game 1 (1x7) Brownwood, TX
A
Tue Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Howard Payne University
Game 2 (1x7) Brownwood, TX
A
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Robert Morris-Chi.
@ QuikTrip Park Game 1 (1x7) Grand Prairie, TX
N
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Robert Morris-Chi.
@ QuikTrip Park Game 2 (1x7) Grand Prairie, TX
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
Penn St.-Brandywine
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Cocoa Expo Sports Complex Stadium
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
Penn St.-Greater Allegheny
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Stadium
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 9 innings
Rochester College (MI)
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Cocoa Expo Sports Complex Stadium
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
Briarcliffe College (N.Y.)
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Cocoa High School
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
LeTourneau University
(7 inn. - Gm 1)
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 9 innings
LeTourneau University
(9 inn. - Gm 2)
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
Arlington Baptist College
@ Rangers Ballpark in Arlington
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Southwestern University
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Southwestern University
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final - 9 innings
Texas Wesleyan University
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Arlington Baptist College
Game 1
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Arlington Baptist College
Game 2
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 9 innings
Texas Wesleyan University
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
University of Texas-Dallas
Game 1 (7 innings) Richardson, TX
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
University of Texas-Dallas
Game 2 (7 innings) Richardson, TX
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 9 innings
University of Texas-Dallas
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
East Texas Baptist University
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Austin College
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Austin College
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
Austin College
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 9 innings
East Texas Baptist University
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Trinity University
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
Trinity University
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
Chapman University (CA)
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 10-1
Chapman University (CA)
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
Chapman University (CA)
A
Bold team: Home event