2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-4
Away 6-11
Neutral 1-2
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-0
East Texas Baptist University
Irving, TX
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
East Texas Baptist University
(Game 1) Irving, TX
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 13-2
East Texas Baptist University
(Game 2) Irving, TX
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Sul Ross State University
(Game 1) Alpine, TX
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Sul Ross State University
(Game 2) Alpine, TX
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Sul Ross State University
Alpine, TX
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-0
Austin College *
(Game 1) Sherman, TX
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Austin College *
(Game 2) Sherman, TX
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-8
University of Texas-Dallas
Irving, TX
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Trinity University *
Irving, TX
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-0
Trinity University *
Irving, TX
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
LeTourneau University
(Game 1) Irving, TX
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
LeTourneau University
(Game 2) Irving, TX
H
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Southwestern University *
(Game 1) Georgetown, TX
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-4
Southwestern University *
(Game 2) Georgetown, TX
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Texas Wesleyan University
(LaGrave Field) Fort Worth, TX
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 14-6
Hendrix College (AR) *
Conway, AR
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-6
Hendrix College (AR) *
Conway, AR
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
University of Texas-Dallas
Richardson, TX
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-1
Arlington Baptist College
@ (Rangers' Ballpark in Arlington) Arlington, TX
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-5
Texas Wesleyan University
Irving, TX
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Trinity University *
(Game 1) San Antonio, TX
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
Trinity University *
(Game 2) San Antonio, TX
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-5
Trinity University *
San Antonio, TX
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Hendrix College (AR) *
(Game 1) Irving, TX
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Hendrix College (AR) *
(Game 2) Irving, TX
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Hendrix College (AR) *
Irving, TX
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-3
University of Texas-Arlington
Arlington, TX
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-0
Austin College *
Irving, TX
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-5
Austin College *
(Game 1) Irving, TX
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-3
Austin College *
(Game 2) Irving, TX
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-1
University of Texas-Tyler
Tyler, TX
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Southwestern University *
(Game 1) Irving, TX
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
Southwestern University *
(Game 2) Irving, TX
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Southwestern University *
Irving, TX
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Howard Payne University
Irving, TX
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Dallas Christian College
(Game 1) Irving, TX
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-6
Dallas Christian College
(Game 2) Irving, TX
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-4
Birmingham-Southern College (AL)
@ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.)
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 10-9
Trinity University
@ USA Stadium (Millington, Tenn.)
N
* Conference