Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 04
12:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
Sun Feb 05
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State University
Fri Feb 10
6:00 PM
vs. Hendrix College (AR)
@ Quick Trip Park
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University
@ Quick Trip Park
Sun Feb 12
4:00 PM
vs. Hardin-Simmons University
@ Grand Prairie
Fri Feb 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
Sat Feb 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
Sun Feb 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Howard Payne University
Sat Mar 04
3:00 PM
Howard Payne University
Sun Mar 05
1:00 PM
Howard Payne University
Tue Mar 07
3:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Wed Mar 15
12:00 PM
Millikin University
Wed Mar 15
3:00 PM
Millikin University
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Austin College
Sun Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Mar 25
TBA
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Mar 25
TBA
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Mar 26
TBA
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Previous Next Composite
Results
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Hardin-Simmons University L, 9-7
Abilene, TX (9 innings)
Sun Mar 13
Final
at Hardin-Simmons University L, 3-0
Abilene, TX (GM1: 7 innings)
Sun Mar 13
Final
at Hardin-Simmons University L, 7-6
Abilene, TX (GM 2: 9 innings)
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Trinity University L, 8-0
San Antonio, TX (GM 1: 9 innings)
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Trinity University L, 5-3
San Antonio, TX (GM 2: 9 innings)
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Trinity University L, 7-0
San Antonio, TX (9 innings)
Wed Mar 23
Final
vs. Arlington Baptist College L, 11-10
@ (QuikTrip Park) Grand Prairie, TX (9 Innings)
Fri Mar 25
Final
Austin College W, 9-1
Irving, TX (9 innings)
Sat Mar 26
Final
Austin College W, 4-1
Irving, TX (GM 1: 9 innings)
Sat Mar 26
Final
Austin College W, 3-2
Irving, TX (GM: 2, 9 innings)
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 9-3
Seguin, TX (GM 1: 9 innings)
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 5-1
Seguin, TX (GM 2: 9 innings)
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 7-5
Seguin, TX (9 innings)
Tue Apr 05
Final
University of Texas-Dallas L, 8-3
Irving, TX (9 innings)
Sat Apr 09
Final
Schreiner University W, 10-7
Irving, TX (GM 1: 9 innings)
Sat Apr 09
Final
Schreiner University L, 6-2
Irving, TX (GM 2: 9 innings)
Sun Apr 10
Final
Schreiner University W, 4-1
Irving, TX (9 innings)
Tue Apr 12
Final
at University of Texas-Dallas L, 9-4
Richardson, TX (9 innings)
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Southwestern University L, 11-4
Georgetown, TX (GM 1: 9 innings)
Fri Apr 15
Final
at Southwestern University W, 2-0
Georgetown, TX (GM 2: 9 innings)
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Southwestern University L, 8-4
Georgetown, TX (9 innings)
Sat Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 7-6
Irving, TX (GM 1: 9 innings)
Sat Apr 23
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana L, 4-3
Irving, TX (GM 2: 9 innings)
Sun Apr 24
Final - 10 innings
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 4-3
Irving, TX (9 innings)
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country