Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran University
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran University
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Thomas More
7 innings
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Thomas More
Sun Apr 07
11:00 AM
at Thomas More
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons University
Makeup from 3/11 rainout
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
vs. Southwestern University
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern University
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Southwestern University
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Austin College
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Austin College
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
Sun May 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Cleburne Railroaders Stadium SCAC Tournament (Cleburne, TX)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Sul Ross State University W, 8-5
7 innings
Sat Feb 02
Final - 6 innings
vs. Sul Ross State University L, 16-0
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Sul Ross State University W, 13-2
Sat Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
at University of the Ozarks (AR) W, 8-6
7 innings
Sat Feb 09
Final - 8 innings
at University of the Ozarks (AR) W, 5-3
Suspended in Top 9; Resume Sun. at 12 PM
Sun Feb 10
Cancelled
at University of the Ozarks (AR)
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. LeTourneau University W, 3-2
7 innings
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. LeTourneau University L, 9-2
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. LeTourneau University L, 12-6
Fri Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Blackburn College (IL) W, 14-2
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. North Central (IL) L, 8-1
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Wilmington (Ohio) W, 8-5
@ Southern Illinois University NCC-Saluki Tournament
Fri Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
at Dallas Christian College W, 8-1
7 innings
Fri Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
at Dallas Christian College W, 3-0
7 innings
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Dallas Christian College W, 11-6
Thu Mar 14
Final - 10 innings
vs. Blackburn College (IL) L, 7-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Trinity University L, 10-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Trinity University L, 9-2
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Trinity University L, 10-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Howard Payne University L, 12-5
7 Innings
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Howard Payne University W, 7-2
7 Innings
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana W, 10-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 11-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 12-10
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country