2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 7-5
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 45.8
3PT % 32.0
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 16.8
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final - OT
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Covenant College
(7:30 PM EST)
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
LaGrange College
@ Covenant Classic (4:00 PM EST)
N
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
University of Puget Sound
@ Pacific Lutheran University PLU Thanksgiving Tournament (6:00 PM PST)
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Pacific Lutheran University
PLU Thanksgiving Tournament (4:00 PM PST)
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Southwestern Adventist University
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
Dallas Christian College
A
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
Colorado College *
(7:30 PM MST)
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Carroll University (WI)
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
Rhodes College (TN)
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Austin College *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
Trinity University *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - 2OT
Trinity University *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Austin College *
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final - 2OT
Arlington Baptist College
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Colorado College *
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
Hendrix College (AR)
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event