2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 41.4
3PT % 34.2
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 11.9
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 81-67
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 91-76
University of the Ozarks (AR)
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 86-83
Mississippi University for Women
@ Millsaps College Millsaps College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 91-63
Millsaps College (MS)
Millsaps College Thanksgiving Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Millsaps College (MS)
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 82-66
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 108-60
University of St. Thomas
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 57-39
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 66-61
Austin College *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 90-84
Colorado College *
3:00 PM (MST)
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 69-66
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
2:00 PM (MST)
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Trinity University *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Southwestern University *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 83-78
Arlington Baptist University
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 79-60
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-67
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Colorado College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
Austin College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:30 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season