2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 15
at
7:30 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
University of the Ozarks (AR)
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
@ Millsaps College Millsaps College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
5:00 PM
Millsaps College (MS)
Millsaps College Thanksgiving Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:30 PM
Millsaps College (MS)
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
University of St. Thomas
A
Tue Dec 18
at
4:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
4:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
8:30 PM
Colorado College *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
3:00 PM (MST)
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
Arlington Baptist College
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Colorado College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
Austin College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:30 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season