Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
Colorado College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University-Denver
Tue Jan 29
8:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Feb 02
8:30 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
Schreiner University
Fri Feb 15
7:30 PM
at Schreiner University
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
at Trinity University
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Southwestern University W, 77-72
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Arlington Baptist College W, 103-72
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 86-78
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Austin College W, 99-80
Fri Feb 09
Final
Trinity University W, 75-66
Sun Feb 11
Final
Schreiner University W, 95-83
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Colorado College L, 89-80
(1:00 PM MST)
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University L, 91-76
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Hendrix College (AR) L, 81-67
Tue Nov 20
Final
at University of the Ozarks (AR) L, 91-76
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women W, 86-83
@ Millsaps College Millsaps College Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Millsaps College (MS) L, 91-63
Millsaps College Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
Millsaps College (MS) L, 70-60
Sun Dec 02
Final
Hendrix College (AR) L, 82-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
at University of St. Thomas L, 108-60
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 57-39
Wed Dec 19
Final
Austin College L, 66-61
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Colorado College W, 90-84
3:00 PM (MST)
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver W, 69-66
2:00 PM (MST)
Fri Jan 04
Final
Trinity University W, 73-64
Sat Jan 12
Final
Southwestern University W, 84-77
Tue Jan 15
Final
Arlington Baptist University W, 83-78
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 79-60
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Southwestern University L, 93-67
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country