Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Hendrix College (AR) W, 90-76
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Fontbonne University (MO) W, 79-66
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 90-87
Thu Nov 30
Final
University of the Ozarks (AR) W, 81-67
Sat Dec 02
Final
Johnson & Wales University (CO) W, 82-65
Sat Dec 16
Final
Colorado College W, 69-65
Tue Dec 19
Final
Hendrix College (AR) W, 89-78
Wed Dec 20
Final
MacMurray College (IL) L, 88-82
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Rhodes College (TN) L, 104-95
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Trinity University L, 64-57
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Schreiner University W, 71-68
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University L, 59-56
Fri Jan 12
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 83-78
Sun Jan 14
Final
Austin College L, 85-78
Fri Jan 19
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 68-52
Sun Jan 21
Final
Southwestern University L, 95-88
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Texas Lutheran University W, 69-64
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Southwestern University W, 77-72
Mon Jan 29
Final
at Arlington Baptist College W, 103-72
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 86-78
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Austin College W, 99-80
Fri Feb 09
Final
Trinity University W, 75-66
Sun Feb 11
Final
Schreiner University W, 95-83
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Colorado College L, 89-80
(1:00 PM MST)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country