Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Mon Mar 11
vs. Schreiner Spring Shootout
@ Comanche Trace Golf Club (Kerrville, TX)
Tue Mar 12
vs. Schreiner Spring Shootout
@ Comanche Trace Golf Club (Kerrville, TX)
Mon Mar 18
vs. Centenary Hal Sutton Invitational (Individuals Compete)
@ Stonebridge Golf Club (Shreveport, LA)
Tue Mar 19
vs. Centenary Hal Sutton Invitational (Individuals Compete)
@ Stonebridge Golf Club (Shreveport, LA)
Sun Mar 24
vs. The West Cup
@ Sierra La Verne Country Club (La Verne, CA)
Mon Mar 25
vs. The West Cup
@ Sierra La Verne Country Club (La Verne, CA)
Mon Apr 08
vs. West Region Invitational
@ Berry Creek Country Club (Georgetown, TX)
Tue Apr 09
vs. West Region Invitational
@ Berry Creek Country Club (Georgetown, TX)
Mon Apr 15
vs. Rhodes Collegiate Spring Classic
@ Windyke Country Club (Memphis, TN)
Tue Apr 16
vs. Rhodes Collegiate Spring Classic
@ Windyke Country Club (Memphis, TN)
Mon Apr 22
vs. SCAC Championship
@ Vaaler Creek Golf Club (Blanco, TX)
Tue Apr 23
vs. SCAC Championship
@ Vaaler Creek Golf Club (Blanco, TX)
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Oct 15
Cancelled
vs. Alamo City Classic
@ The Quarry Golf Club (Hosted by Trinity University)
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country