2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 14
Assists 8
Goals/ game 7.00
Shots/ game 24.0
Shot % 29.2
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Huntingdon College (AL)
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Marian University (WI)
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Fontbonne University (MO)
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:30 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:30 PM
Alfred University
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro College
@ Oglethorpe University (3:00 PM EST)
N
Tue Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
Oglethorpe University (GA)
(7:00 PM EST)
A
Thu Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont College
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Carroll (WI)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Carroll (WI)
@ Hosted by University of Dallas (Carroll University (WI) vs. Southwestern University)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Baylor University
H
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Becker
3:00 PM (EST)
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Salem State University (MA)
3:30 PM (EST)
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern University
H