2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
TBA
Coastal Bend College #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
TBA
Sul Ross State University
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
TBA
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
TBA
Colorado College *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Austin College *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Trinity University *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
TBA
Austin College *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Colorado College *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
Trinity University *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
Texas Lutheran University *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Championship Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season