2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .042
Shots/ game 17.8
GAA 0.50
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Coastal Bend College #
Fall Scrimmage - Match 1
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Coastal Bend College #
Fall Scrimmage - Match 2
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sul Ross State University
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
Makeup Date for Friday's Postponement
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colorado College *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Centenary College of Louisiana *
C.E. Byrd H.S.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Postponed
0-0
Austin College *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO) *
2:00 PM (MST)
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Colorado College *
12:00 PM (MST)
A
Fri Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
5:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Southwestern University SCAC Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season