2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.21
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Coastal Bend College #
Fall Scrimmage - Match 1
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Coastal Bend College #
Fall Scrimmage - Match 2
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sul Ross State University
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colorado College *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Centenary College of Louisiana *
C.E. Byrd H.S.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity University *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Austin College *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
2:00 PM (MST)
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colorado College *
12:00 PM (MST)
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Cancelled
Austin College *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity University *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Cancelled
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Texas Lutheran University *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Texas Lutheran University %
@ Georgetown, Texas Quarterfinal #1
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season