Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
vs. Howard Payne University
Sun Sep 01
TBA
vs. University of Wisconsin-Superior
Fri Sep 06
TBA
vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Tue Sep 10
TBA
at Austin College
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. Schreiner University
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Trinity University
Fri Sep 27
TBA
at University of St. Thomas
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Oct 04
TBA
at Southwestern University
Sun Oct 06
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Fri Oct 11
TBA
vs. Austin College
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. JWU (Denver)
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Colorado College
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. University of St. Thomas
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Trinity University
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at Schreiner University
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hosted by Trinity University SCAC Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hosted by Trinity University SCAC Conference Tournament
Sun Nov 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hosted by Trinity University SCAC Conference Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Austin College
2 vs. Trinity University
@ Irving, TX Game 3 - Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Southwestern University
4 at University of Dallas
Game 4 - Semifinal
Sun Nov 05
Final
4 Trinity University
0 at University of Dallas
Game 5 - Championship Match
Thu Aug 23
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College L, 2-0
Fall Scrimmage - Match 1
Thu Aug 23
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College W, 2-0
Fall Scrimmage - Match 2
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Sul Ross State University W, 2-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at University of Mary Hardin-Baylor L, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Cancelled
vs. Johnson & Wales University-Denver
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Colorado College L, 1-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana W, 1-0
C.E. Byrd H.S.
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Schreiner University W, 5-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Trinity University W, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Austin College W, 1-0
Fri Oct 05
Final - 2OT
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver W, 1-0
2:00 PM (MST)
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Colorado College L, 1-0
12:00 PM (MST)
Wed Oct 10
Cancelled
at Austin College
Fri Oct 12
Final - 2OT
at Schreiner University W, 3-2
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Trinity University L, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Cancelled
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University L, 1-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Southwestern University W, 2-1
Fri Oct 26
Final - OT
at Southwestern University L, 2-1
Sun Oct 28
Final - OT
at Texas Lutheran University L, 2-1
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University L, 5-1
@ Georgetown, Texas Quarterfinal #1
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country