Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 26
TBA
University of Texas-Dallas
(Scrimmage)
Fri Sep 01
5:00 PM
George Fox University (OR)
Sat Sep 02
TBA
at Howard Payne University
Fri Sep 08
4:00 PM
at Colorado College
(3 PM Mountain Time)
Fri Sep 15
TBA
at Trinity University
Sun Sep 17
TBA
at Schreiner University
Fri Sep 22
5:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Sep 24
2:00 PM
Austin College
Fri Sep 29
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Sun Oct 01
TBA
at Southwestern University
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
Trinity University
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Fri Oct 13
TBA
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Oct 15
2:00 PM
at Austin College
Wed Oct 18
TBA
Southwestern Adventist University
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM
Colorado College
Fri Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
(SCAC Tournament) (Hosted at University of Dallas)
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at TBA
(SCAC Tournament) (Hosted at University of Dallas)
Sun Nov 05
TBA
at TBA
(SCAC Tournament) (Hosted at University of Dallas)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Fri Oct 23
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana W, 6-0
Shreveport, LA
Fri Oct 30
Final - 2OT
Colorado College T, 0-0
Irving, TX
Sat Oct 31
Final
8 Colorado College
0 vs. Centenary College of Louisiana
@ University of Dallas rescheduled from 10/25
Fri Nov 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Schreiner University L, 1-0
@ Colorado College SCAC Tournament | Game 2 | Friday, November 6 | 1:30 pm
Sat Aug 27
Final
University of Texas-Dallas W, 1-0
Scrimmage
Thu Sep 01
Final
Howard Payne University W, 5-1
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Hendrix College (AR) W, 4-0
@ Clarksville, Ark. University of the Ozarks Tournament
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Rhodes College (TN) W, 4-1
@ Clarksville, Ark. University of the Ozarks Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Colorado College L, 2-0
(3:00 PM MST)
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Pacific Lutheran L, 2-0
@ Colorado College (2:00 PM MST)
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Schreiner University W, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Trinity University L, 2-0
Fri Sep 23
Final - OT
Southwestern University L, 3-2
Sun Sep 25
Final
Texas Lutheran University W, 4-2
Fri Sep 30
Final
Austin College L, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 4-0
Fri Oct 07
Final - 2OT
Schreiner University T, 1-1
Sun Oct 09
Final
Trinity University L, 4-0
Fri Oct 14
Final - OT
at Southwestern University W, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 1-0
Fri Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Austin College T, 0-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 1-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
Colorado College L, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Final - PK Home
vs. Texas Lutheran University T, 0-0
@ Sherman, Texas SCAC Quarterfinal #2
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country