2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 8-32
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-15
Away 3-13
Neutral 0-4
Games 40
Runs 155
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .347
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 7
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southwestern Assemblies of God #
(Fall Ball Game 1)
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Southwestern Assemblies of God #
(Fall Ball Game 2)
H
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Southwestern Assemblies of God
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Southwestern Assemblies of God
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Austin College
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-8
Austin College
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Austin College
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Austin College
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-5
McMurry University
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-6
McMurry University
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Trinity University *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity University *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity University *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Trinity University *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-5
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-3
Schreiner University *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia University
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia University
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-4
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 13-7
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
LeTourneau University
Rescheduled from 2/28
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-8
LeTourneau University
Rescheduled from 2/28
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Southwestern University
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Centenary College of Louisiana
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Elimination Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference