2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southwestern Assemblies of God University #
Fall Ball (Game 1)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Southwestern Assemblies of God University #
Fall Ball (Game 2)
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
Southwestern College (KS)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Southwestern College (KS)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 AM
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
N
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Huntingdon College (AL)
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Judson (AL)
A
Thu Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Judson (AL)
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Austin College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
LeTourneau University
A
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
LeTourneau University
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Centenary College SCAC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season