Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 15
4:00 PM
Southwestern College (KS)
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Southwestern College (KS)
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
Hendrix College (AR)
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at Huntingdon College (AL)
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
vs. College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. College of Mount St. Joseph (OH)
@ Huntingdon College
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Huntingdon College (AL)
Fri Mar 08
5:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Fri Mar 08
7:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Judson (AL)
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
at Judson (AL)
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
Wed Mar 20
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Mar 30
Final
Trinity University L, 2-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
Trinity University L, 3-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
Trinity University L, 3-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Trinity University W, 7-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Schreiner University L, 7-5
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
at Schreiner University L, 13-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Schreiner University L, 11-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Schreiner University L, 8-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Concordia University L, 2-0
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Concordia University L, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 11-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-4
Sun Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 13-7
Tue Apr 17
Final
LeTourneau University W, 3-2
Rescheduled from 2/28
Tue Apr 17
Final
LeTourneau University L, 10-8
Rescheduled from 2/28
Fri Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
Southwestern University L, 12-2
Fri Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern University L, 9-1
Sun Apr 22
Final
Southwestern University W, 8-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
Southwestern University L, 7-6
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Southwestern University L, 5-2
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 6-3
@ Georgetown, Texas SCAC Softball Elimination Game
Sat Oct 06
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God University L, 2-0
Fall Ball (Game 1)
Sat Oct 06
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God University L, 10-4
Fall Ball (Game 2)
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country