Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 20
5:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
Southwestern University
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
Southwestern University
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
Sat Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
Sun Apr 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University SCAC Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
Texas Lutheran University L, 8-0
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
Texas Lutheran University L, 12-1
Sat Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
at Austin College W, 8-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Austin College L, 10-8
Sun Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
at Austin College W, 8-0
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Austin College W, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final - 8 innings
McMurry University L, 10-5
Tue Mar 20
Final
McMurry University W, 11-6
Fri Mar 30
Final
Trinity University L, 2-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
Trinity University L, 3-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
Trinity University L, 3-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Trinity University W, 7-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Schreiner University L, 7-5
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
at Schreiner University L, 13-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Schreiner University L, 11-3
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Schreiner University L, 8-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Concordia University L, 2-0
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Concordia University L, 7-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 11-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-4
Sun Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 13-7
Tue Apr 17
Final
LeTourneau University W, 3-2
Rescheduled from 2/28
Tue Apr 17
Final
LeTourneau University L, 10-8
Rescheduled from 2/28
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country