Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. Schreiner University
@ Seguin, Texas Softball Championship | First Round
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson-Florham W, 6-0
@ Minneola, FL The Spring Games (8:00 AM EST)
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina University L, 9-2
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games (1:00 PM EST)
Thu Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. University of Scranton W, 9-7
@ Leesburg, FL The Spring Games (6:00 PM EST)
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Susquehanna University W, 7-1
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games (8:30 PM EST)
Sat Mar 25
Final
Schreiner University L, 6-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
Schreiner University W, 4-3
Sun Mar 26
Final
Schreiner University L, 8-4
Sun Mar 26
Final - 9 innings
Schreiner University L, 7-6
Fri Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern University L, 11-3
Fri Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern University L, 13-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Southwestern University L, 11-10
Sat Apr 01
Final - 6 innings
at Southwestern University L, 8-0
Fri Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 9-1
Fri Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 8-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 12-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Texas Lutheran University L, 11-0
Thu Apr 13
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana L, 5-0
Thu Apr 13
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana L, 6-5
Fri Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 11-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 11-6
Sat Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
Austin College W, 9-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
Austin College L, 9-6
Sun Apr 23
Final
Austin College W, 12-8
Senior Day
Sun Apr 23
Final
Austin College W, 9-7
Senior Day
No Event
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country