Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Fri Apr 07
5:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Thu Apr 13
5:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Thu Apr 13
7:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Apr 14
1:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
Austin College
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
Austin College
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
Austin College
Sun Apr 23
2:00 PM
Austin College
Fri Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
Sat Apr 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
Sun Apr 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Sat Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwestern University W, 9-1
@ San Antonio, Texas Game 6 - Elimination Game
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 9-0
@ San Antonio, Texas Game 8 - Elimination Game
Sat Oct 22
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern Assemblies of God L, 13-3
**Fall Ball**
Sat Oct 22
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God L, 6-3
**Fall Ball**
Sat Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
Ottawa University (KS) L, 14-4
Sat Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
Ottawa University (KS) L, 16-4
Sun Feb 12
Final
Hendrix College (AR) L, 5-3
Sun Feb 12
Final - 5 innings
Hendrix College (AR) L, 10-0
Sun Feb 26
Final
Jarvis Christian College L, 10-4
Sun Feb 26
Final
Jarvis Christian College W, 3-2
Tue Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
University of Texas-Dallas L, 8-0
Tue Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
University of Texas-Dallas L, 10-2
Sat Mar 04
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God L, 4-2
Sat Mar 04
Final
Southwestern Assemblies of God W, 6-5
Wed Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
at LeTourneau University L, 10-1
Wed Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
at LeTourneau University L, 12-3
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Trinity University W, 3-0
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Trinity University W, 3-1
Sun Mar 12
Final
at Trinity University W, 3-2
Sun Mar 12
Final
at Trinity University L, 2-0
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson-Florham W, 6-0
@ Minneola, FL The Spring Games (8:00 AM EST)
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina University L, 9-2
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games (1:00 PM EST)
Thu Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. University of Scranton W, 9-7
@ Leesburg, FL The Spring Games (6:00 PM EST)
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs. Susquehanna University W, 7-1
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games (8:30 PM EST)
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country