2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 21
at
4:00 PM
Cal. Institute of Tech. (CA)
(5:30 PM PST)
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer College (CA)
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
N
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps College (CA)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Dallas Christian College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:30 PM
Millsaps College (MS)
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
TBA
LeTourneau University
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
TBA
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Tue Dec 18
at
5:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
Austin College *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
TBA
Colorado College *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
TBA
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Trinity University *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM
Colorado College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Austin College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:30 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
5:30 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season