2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Pts per game 48.5
FG % 30.7
3PT % 24.2
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 8.2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 77-59
St. Thomas (TX)
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 68-49
Cal. Institute of Tech. (CA)
(2:00 PM PST)
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 58-24
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps College (CA)
@ Pomona-Pitzer College David Wells Classic (4:30 PST)
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 66-37
Pomona-Pitzer College (CA)
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (4:30 PST)
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Dallas Christian College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Millsaps College (MS)
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 64-45
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 76-55
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 78-56
Austin College *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 74-45
Colorado College *
1:00 PM (MST)
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 76-72
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
(12:00 PM MST)
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 89-51
Trinity University *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - OT
L, 71-63
Dallas Christian College
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 55-38
Southwestern University *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 83-36
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 65-22
Southwestern University *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM
Colorado College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University-Denver *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Austin College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:30 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
5:30 PM
Schreiner University *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season