Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 25
5:30 PM
Colorado College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University-Denver
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM
at Austin College
Sat Feb 02
6:30 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Feb 08
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Schreiner University
Fri Feb 15
5:30 PM
at Schreiner University
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Trinity University
Fri Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
Sat Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Texas Lutheran University SCAC Tournament
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Jan 21
Final
Southwestern University L, 66-56
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Texas Lutheran University W, 64-52
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Southwestern University L, 59-51
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 78-64
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Austin College L, 83-33
Fri Feb 09
Final
Trinity University L, 60-53
Sun Feb 11
Final
Schreiner University W, 71-54
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Colorado College L, 63-57
(3:00 PM MST)
Fri Nov 09
Final
St. Thomas (TX) L, 77-59
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Cal. Institute of Tech. (CA) L, 68-49
(2:00 PM PST)
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps College (CA) L, 58-24
@ Pomona-Pitzer College David Wells Classic (4:30 PST)
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Pomona-Pitzer College (CA) L, 66-37
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (4:30 PST)
Wed Nov 28
Final
Dallas Christian College L, 69-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
Millsaps College (MS) L, 65-54
Fri Dec 14
Final
Hendrix College (AR) L, 64-45
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 76-55
Wed Dec 19
Final
Austin College L, 78-56
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Colorado College L, 74-45
1:00 PM (MST)
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver W, 76-72
(12:00 PM MST)
Fri Jan 04
Final
Trinity University L, 89-51
Tue Jan 08
Final - OT
at Dallas Christian College L, 71-63
Sat Jan 12
Final
Southwestern University L, 55-38
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 83-36
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Southwestern University L, 65-22
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country