Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 27
5:30 PM
at Schreiner University
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
at Trinity University
Fri Feb 03
5:30 PM
Austin College
Sun Feb 05
12:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Feb 10
5:30 PM
at Southwestern University
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Colorado College
Fri Feb 24
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University (SCAC Tournament)
Sat Feb 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University (SCAC Tournament)
Sun Feb 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Southwestern University (SCAC Tournament)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Colorado College L, 68-67
(8:00 MDT) Colorado Springs, CO
Sun Feb 07
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 54-50
Shreveport, LA
Fri Feb 12
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 59-54
Irving, TX
Sat Feb 13
Final
Southwestern University L, 71-53
Irving, TX
Tue Feb 16
Final
at Arlington Baptist College L, 100-59
Arlington, TX
Sat Feb 20
Final - OT
at Austin College L, 64-61
Sherman, TX
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Hendrix College (AR) L, 64-48
Fri Nov 18
Final
Fontbonne University (MO) W, 60-50
Tue Nov 22
Final
Randall University W, 70-62
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Rust College (MS) W, 53-49
@ Rhodes College Classic
Sun Nov 27
Final
vs. Westminster College (MO) W, 63-50
@ Rhodes College Classic
Thu Dec 01
Final
Southwestern Adventist University W, 83-23
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Dallas Christian College W, 57-46
Fri Dec 16
Final
at Colorado College L, 51-46
(5:30 PM MST)
Thu Dec 29
Final
at Webster University (MO) L, 73-57
Fri Dec 30
Final
at Blackburn College (IL) W, 76-56
Tue Jan 03
Final - OT
Hendrix College (AR) L, 77-70
Fri Jan 06
Final - OT
Southwestern University L, 77-69
Sun Jan 08
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 72-66
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Austin College L, 64-59
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana W, 72-64
Tue Jan 17
Final
Dallas Christian College W, 71-62
Fri Jan 20
Final
Schreiner University L, 75-51
Sun Jan 22
Final
Trinity University L, 76-61
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country