Header Background Repeater
81 °f Partly Cloudy
Logo Link
Secondary Navigation Background

Women's Lacrosse

 

2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-9 .357 0-0 .000 Lost 3 2-4 3-3 0-2
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
14 97 8 6.93 18.4 37.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sunday, February 09 Hendrix College (AR) W, 12-9 Final
  Irving, TX
Saturday, February 22 at Southwestern University L, 20-3 Final
  Georgetown, TX
Tuesday, February 25 at Oklahoma Baptist University W, 8-7 Final
  Shawnee, OK
Saturday, March 01 Colorado College L, 20-0 Final
  Irving, TX
Sunday, March 02 Augsburg College (MN) W, 7-6 Final
  Irving, TX
Sunday, March 09 vs. Bryn Athyn College (PA) @ (Neumann University) L, 12-10 Final
  Aston, PA
Tuesday, March 11 at Cedar Crest College (PA) W, 11-10 Final
  Allentown, PA
Friday, March 21 Western New England University (MA) L, 19-2 Final
  Irving, TX
Tuesday, March 25 Massachusetts Institute of Technology L, 20-0 Final
  Irving, TX
Thursday, March 27 Oklahoma Baptist University L, 12-11 Final
  Irving, TX
Friday, April 04 at Loras W, 12-10 Final
  Dubuque, IA
Sunday, April 06 at Beloit College (WI) L, 16-3 Final
  Beloit, WI
Saturday, April 12 vs. University of Dubuque (IA) @ (Fontbonne University) L, 13-8 Final
  Clayton, MO
Sunday, April 13 at Fontbonne University (MO) L, 12-10 Final
  Clayton, MO
Bold: Home event