2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 121
Assists 36
Goals/ game 8.07
Shots/ game 19.7
Shot % 40.9
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
University of Puget Sound (WA)
12:00 PM (PST)
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Linfield College (OR)
@ Puget Sound 12:00 PM (PST)
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
University of Saint Mary (KS)
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Southwestern University
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Millsaps College (MS)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
University of Northwestern (MN)
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Beloit College (WI)
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Hendrix College (AR)
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Carroll University (WI)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
University of Puget Sound (WA)
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Pacific University (OR)
Senior Day
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Benedictine (KS)
@ Johnson & Wales University (CO) 1:00 PM (MST)
N
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
11:00 AM (MST)
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Illinois Institute of Technology
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Elmhurst College (IL)
A
Bold team: Home event