Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 20
4:30 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Mar 08
Final
University of Northwestern (MN) L, 19-11
Fri Mar 10
Final
Beloit College (WI) L, 16-4
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Hendrix College (AR) L, 15-4
Thu Mar 16
Final
Carroll University (WI) W, 21-13
Sat Mar 18
Final
University of Puget Sound (WA) L, 14-8
Tue Mar 28
Final
Pacific University (OR) L, 18-2
Senior Day
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Benedictine (KS) L, 21-8
@ Johnson & Wales University (CO) 1:00 PM (MST)
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Johnson & Wales University (CO) W, 10-5
11:00 AM (MST)
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Illinois Institute of Technology L, 18-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Elmhurst College (IL) W, 12-6
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Southwestern University L, 18-6
Fri Mar 02
Final
Alma College (MI) L, 18-5
Sun Mar 04
Final
19 Otterbein University (OH)
5 vs. Alma College (MI)
@ University of Dallas - Dallas, Texas
Sun Mar 04
Final
14 Berry College (GA)
16 at Hendrix College (AR)
Tue Mar 06
Final
Otterbein University (OH) L, 21-7
Thu Mar 08
Final
22 Hendrix College (AR)
20 vs. Otterbein University (OH)
@ Hosted by University of Dallas
Thu Mar 08
Final
Aurora University (IL) L, 18-3
Fri Mar 09
Final
Hendrix College (AR) L, 19-6
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Maritime (N.Y.) L, 16-4
(6:00 PM EST)
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent L, 14-8
@ Bronx, NY (4:00 PM EST)
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Carroll (WI) L, 22-3
@ Westminster College
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Westminster College (MO) W, 1-0
Westminster Forfeit No Contest
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
Hardin-Simmons University
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Midland University L, 19-8
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country