2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-14
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 2.26
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Washington and Lee University (VA)
Lexington, VA
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
Bridgewater College (VA)
Bridgewater, VA
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Concordia University
Irving, TX
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
LeTourneau University
Irving, TX
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Rhodes College (TN)
Memphis, TN
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
University of Texas-Tyler
Tyler, TX
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
Irving, TX
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
Austin College *
Irving, TX
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final - OT
Texas Lutheran University *
Seguin, TX
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
Schreiner University *
Kerrville, TX
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Trinity University *
Irving, TX
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
Southwestern University *
Irving, TX
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
Trinity University *
San Antonio, TX
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
Southwestern University *
Georgetown, TX
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
Irving, TX
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
Schreiner University *
Irving, TX
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
Shreveport, LA
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
Austin College *
Sherman, TX
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
University of California-Santa Cruz
Irving, Texas (Senior Day)
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
Austin College
Game 1 - SCAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Trinity University
Game 3 - SCAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event