2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13-2
Pct. .263
Conf. 1-9-2
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-8
Away 1-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .072
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 2.26
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Howard Payne University
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Sul Ross State University
A
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
McMurry University
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Millsaps College (MS)
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Hendrix College (AR)
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Schreiner University *
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Trinity University *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Southwestern University *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Austin College *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
Centenary College of Louisiana *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
Texas Lutheran University *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Southwestern Adventist
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
Austin College *
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana *
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Texas A&M-Texarkana (TX)
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
Trinity University *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event