Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 01
TBA
Concordia University
Sat Sep 02
TBA
at Belhaven
Mon Sep 04
TBA
at Louisiana College
Fri Sep 08
TBA
at LeTourneau University
Sun Sep 10
TBA
East Texas Baptist University
Wed Sep 13
TBA
Southwestern Adventist University (TX)
Fri Sep 15
TBA
at Trinity University
Sun Sep 17
TBA
at Schreiner University
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Austin College
Fri Sep 29
TBA
at Texas Lutheran University
Sun Oct 01
TBA
at Southwestern University
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Trinity University
Sun Oct 08
TBA
Schreiner University
Fri Oct 13
TBA
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Austin College
Fri Oct 20
TBA
Texas Lutheran University
Sun Oct 22
TBA
Southwestern University
Thu Oct 26
TBA
at Southwestern Adventist University (TX)
Sat Oct 28
TBA
McMurry University
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Centenary College (SCAC Tournament)
Sat Nov 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Centenary College (SCAC Tournament)
Sun Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Centenary College (SCAC Tournament)
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
Fri Nov 06
Final - 2OT
0 University of Dallas
0 at Southwestern University
SCAC Tournament | Game 1 | Friday, November 6 | Southwestern defeats Dallas in Shootout, 5-3
Fri Nov 06
Final - OT
1 Austin College
2 vs. Texas Lutheran University
@ University of Dallas SCAC Tournament | Game 2 | Friday, November 6 | 1:30 pm
Sat Nov 07
Final
0 Southwestern University
6 vs. Trinity University
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Tournament | Game 3
Sat Nov 07
Final
1 Texas Lutheran University
0 vs. Schreiner University
@ University of Dallas SCAC Tournament | Game 4 | Saturday, November 7 | 1:30 pm
Sun Nov 08
Final
0 Texas Lutheran University
4 vs. Trinity University
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Tournament | Game 5 - Championship Match | Sunday, November 8 | 1 pm
Thu Sep 01
Final
Howard Payne University L, 2-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Sul Ross State University L, 1-0
Mon Sep 05
Final
McMurry University W, 4-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
Millsaps College (MS) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
Hendrix College (AR) L, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Schreiner University L, 2-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Trinity University L, 5-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
Southwestern University L, 5-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Austin College L, 1-0
Sun Oct 02
Final - OT
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 4-3
Fri Oct 07
Final
Schreiner University L, 2-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Southwestern University L, 2-0
Sun Oct 16
Final - 2OT
at Texas Lutheran University T, 0-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Southwestern Adventist W, 9-0
Fri Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Austin College T, 0-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 3-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
Texas A&M-Texarkana (TX) L, 4-0
Sun Oct 30
Final
Trinity University L, 8-0
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country