Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 24
TBA
North Lake College
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
TBA
Wiley College
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
9:00 PM
at University of La Verne (CA)
7:00 (PST)
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Whittier College (CA)
11:00 AM (PST)
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Howard Payne University
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Centenary College of Louisiana
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at University of the Southwest
Fri Sep 21
8:00 PM
at Austin College
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Schreiner University
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
Trinity University
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Austin College
Fri Oct 05
5:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University (CO)
4:00 PM MST
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Trinity University
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM
Southwestern University
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Sun Oct 28
2:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Austin College SCAC Tournament
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Austin College SCAC Tournament
Sun Nov 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Austin College SCAC Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Oct 21
Final - 2OT
at Austin College T, 0-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 3-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
Texas A&M-Texarkana (TX) L, 4-0
Sun Oct 30
Final
Trinity University L, 8-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Concordia University L, 4-3
Sat Sep 02
Final - OT
at Belhaven University L, 1-0
Mon Sep 04
Final
at Louisiana College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final - 2OT
at LeTourneau University T, 0-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
East Texas Baptist University L, 3-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Trinity University L, 6-0
Sun Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Schreiner University T, 1-1
Fri Sep 22
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 3-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
Austin College L, 1-0
Wed Sep 27
Cancelled
Southwestern Adventist University (TX)
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 2-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Southwestern University W, 1-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
Trinity University L, 4-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
Schreiner University L, 2-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 4-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Austin College L, 1-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
Texas Lutheran University L, 2-0
Sun Oct 22
Final - OT
Southwestern University L, 1-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University (TX) W, 4-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
McMurry University L, 2-1
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country