Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Fri Mar 03
vs. Marc Randle Classic
@ Tyler, TX
Fri Mar 24
vs. War Hawk Classic
@ Abilene, TX
Sat Apr 01
vs. Hardin-Simmons Invitational
@ Abilene, TX
Fri Apr 07
vs. Sam Howell Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
Sat Apr 08
vs. Sam Howell Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
Thu Apr 13
vs. McMurry Open
@ Abilene, TX
Fri Apr 28
vs. SCAC Championship
@ San Antonio, TX
Sat Apr 29
vs. SCAC Championship
@ San Antonio, TX
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next Composite
Results
No Event
Sat Apr 06
Final
at University of North Texas Invitational N/A
Denton, TX
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Texas A&M-Commerce University Relays N/A
Commerce, TX
Sat Apr 27
Final
at SCAC Championships 2 of 4
San Antonio, TX (Trinity University)
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. SCAC Championships 5 of 5
@ (Trinity University) San Antonio, TX
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. SCAC Championships 5 of 5
@ (Trinity University) San Antonio, TX
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country