2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 3-5
Matches 12
Kills per set 10.52
Hitting % .168
Assists per set 9.73
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 1.82
Digs per set 20.16
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
LaGrange College
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
LeTourneau University
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Dillard University (LA)
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Agnes Scott College (GA)
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
McMurry University
@ Austin College Austin College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Sul Ross State University
@ Austin College Austin College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
LeTourneau University
@ Austin College Austin College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Concordia University
@ Austin College Austin College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Brooklyn College
UD Tournament
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales University (CO)
UD Tournament
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Endicott College
UD Tournament
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Southwestern Adventist University
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
10:30 AM
0-0
Colorado College *
@ Austin College
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
@ Austin College
N
Sun Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
Austin College *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
10:30 AM
Southwestern University *
@ Texas Lutheran University
N
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:00 PM
Schreiner University *
@ Texas Lutheran University
N
Sun Oct 01
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity University *
@ Texas Lutheran University
N
Thu Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Randall University
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Colorado College *
(6:00 PM MST)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
11:30 AM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
@ Colorado College (10:30 AM MST)
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM
Austin College *
@ Colorado College (3:00 PM MST)
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:30 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
@ Centenary College
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
Southwestern University *
@ Centenary College
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
@ Centenary College
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
4:00 PM
Schreiner University *
@ Centenary College
N
Fri Oct 27
at
8:00 PM
Mills College (CA)
(6:00 PST)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
6:00 PM
University of California-Santa Cruz
(2:00 PM PST)
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Schreiner University SCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Schreiner University SCAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event