2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons University
@ Austin College Austin College Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana College
@ Austin College
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
9:00 AM
Hendrix College (AR)
@ Austin College
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
11:00 AM
Concordia University
@ Austin College
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Louisiana College
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Millsaps College (MS)
Millsaps Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
LaGrange College
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Belhaven
@ Millsaps College (MS) Millsaps Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
@ Hosted by University of Dallas (Southwestern Adventist vs. Mississippi University for Women)
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Adventist University
@ Hosted by University of Dallas (Randall University vs. Southwestern Adventist University)
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Mississippi University for Women
@ Hosted by University of Dallas (Randall University vs. Mississippi University for Women)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:30 PM
Randall
H
Tue Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Arlington Baptist College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
Austin College *
@ Southwestern University
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
Colorado College *
@ Southwestern University
N
Sun Sep 23
at
10:00 AM
Southwestern University *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
@ Southwestern University
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
11:00 AM
Schreiner University *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity University *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
TBA
Randall
A
Tue Oct 02
vs
TBA
Southwestern Christian College
@ Randall University
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Louisiana College
@ LeTourneau University
N
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
LeTourneau University
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Centenary College of Louisiana *
@ Colorado College
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
Southwestern University *
@ Colorado College
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Austin College *
@ Colorado College
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Arlington Baptist College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Schreiner University *
@ Trinity University
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
Texas Lutheran University *
@ Trinity University
N
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Trinity University *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (CO) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:00 AM
Colorado College *
@ Johnson & Wales University
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ Johnson & Wales University
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
SCAC Tournament (Hosted at Dallas)
H
* Conference
% Post season