Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Schreiner University W, 3-0
@ Austin College
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University W, 3-0
@ Austin College
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Southwestern University L, 3-0
@ Austin College
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Trinity University L, 3-0
@ Austin College
Thu Sep 29
Final
vs. University of Texas-Tyler L, 3-0
@ LeTourneau
Thu Sep 29
Final
at LeTourneau University L, 3-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
3 Austin College
0 vs. Centenary College of Louisiana
@ Irving, Texas
Sat Oct 08
Final
Colorado College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
3 Colorado College
0 vs. Austin College
@ Irving, Texas
Sat Oct 08
Final
Centenary College of Louisiana W, 3-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
0 Centenary College of Louisiana
3 vs. Colorado College
@ Irving, Texas
Sun Oct 09
Final
Austin College W, 3-2
Thu Oct 13
Final
Arlington Baptist College W, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Randolph College W, 3-0
@ Lexington, VA (1:30 PM EST)
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Washington and Lee University (VA) L, 3-0
(4:00 PM EST)
Tue Oct 18
Final
Southwestern Adventist University W, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Southwestern University L, 3-0
@ Schreiner University
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University L, 3-0
@ Schreiner University
Sun Oct 23
Final
vs. Trinity University L, 3-0
@ Schreiner University
Sun Oct 23
Final
vs. Schreiner University W, 3-1
@ Schreiner University
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Howard Payne University L, 3-1
@ McMurry University McMurry Volleyball Tournament
Sat Oct 29
Final
at McMurry University L, 3-0
McMurry Volleyball Tournament
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Austin College L, 3-0
@ Shreveport, La. Volleyball Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University L, 3-0
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Volleyball 5th/6th Place Match
Previous Next Composite
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country