Headlines

More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Tue Nov 12
TBA
vs. LeTourneau University
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Adventist University
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Sul Ross State University
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
at University of the Ozarks (AR)
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia U Texas
Fri Dec 06
5:00 PM
vs. Dallas Christian College
Fri Dec 20
7:30 PM
vs. St. Thomas (TX)
Sat Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana
Fri Jan 03
8:30 PM
at Johnson & Wales (CO)
7:30 PM (MST)
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Colorado College
6:00 PM (MST)
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM
vs. Trinity University
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
vs. Schreiner University
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
at Dallas Christian College
Fri Jan 17
7:30 PM
at Texas Lutheran University
Sat Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Southwestern University
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Austin College
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Austin College
Fri Jan 31
7:30 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Colorado College
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Trinity University
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran University
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs. Southwestern University
Fri Feb 21
7:30 PM
at St. Thomas (TX)
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Cal. Institute of Tech. (CA) L, 68-49
(2:00 PM PST)
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps College (CA) L, 58-24
@ Pomona-Pitzer College David Wells Classic (4:30 PST)
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Pomona-Pitzer College (CA) L, 66-37
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (4:30 PST)
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Dallas Christian College L, 69-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Millsaps College (MS) L, 65-54
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Hendrix College (AR) L, 64-45
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Centenary College of Louisiana L, 76-55
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Austin College L, 78-56
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Colorado College L, 74-45
1:00 PM (MST)
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales University-Denver W, 76-72
(12:00 PM MST)
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Trinity University L, 89-51
Tue Jan 08
Final - OT
at Dallas Christian College L, 71-63
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Southwestern University L, 55-38
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Texas Lutheran University L, 83-36
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Southwestern University L, 65-22
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Colorado College L, 75-57
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales University-Denver L, 62-56
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Austin College L, 80-41
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Southwestern Adventist University W, 51-36
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Centenary College of Louisiana L, 64-55
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Texas Lutheran University L, 79-36
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Schreiner University L, 68-45
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Schreiner University L, 50-36
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Trinity University L, 94-60
View Full Schedule
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Track & Field
  • Men's Cross Country
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Golf
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Track & Field
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Women's Cross Country